Photographer Designer Consultant

What is the meaning of this?

So I set up a WordPress account so that I could have an API key to make Akismet work on my sites that run on WordPress. Then I got to thinking – why not just put up a blog here that I can add some basic information to as well as some back links. They might not get me much in the way of increased page rank but they should count for something (I hope).

Web Designer, Graphic Designer, Consultant

So I mainly work as a photographer (more on that below) but if you want information on the other work that I do including web design, graphic design, social media consulting, and community development visit my personal website Orkoskey.com.

Pittsburgh Photography

If you’re looking for photography in Pittsburgh I am a Pittsburgh photographer. You can see my work at the website for WDO Photography.

I specialize in special event photography, portraits, editorial, lifestyle, architectural, and documentary photography.

About Strip District

Neighbors in the Strip mission is to promote economic development and a high quality of life in Pittsburgh's Strip District while preserving the personality, integrity, and character of the Strip.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photographer Designer Consultant

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

